The Foundation and the Library of Michigan is grateful to the generosity and foresight of those who have chosen to leave a legacy to the Library of Michigan through estate gifts to the Foundation. Enrollment in this honorary society is simply a matter of advising Foundation staff of the creation of a bequest in a will or other deferred gifts. For their leadership and commitment, we are grateful to:

Elizabeth Anne Balch
Dr. Joseph L. Druse
Loleta d. Fyan
Martin L. Gibbs and Carole Sorenson
J. William Gorski
Lt. Governor Martha W. Griffiths
Eugene Hamilton
Anna Brewer Howell
Alice C. Mahoney
Frances H. Pletz
Nancy R. Robertson
Herman Rubarth
Dorcas D. Wolf

The Library of Michigan Foundation, a 501 (c) (3) not for profit organization, EIN number is 38-2611742.