Dan Arbour, President – Apogee Insights Group, LLC

Pamela R. Christensen – Director, Superiorland Cooperative (Library of Michigan Trustee)

Janice M. Fedewa – Retired, Executive Director, Michigan Humanities Council

Martin L. Gibbs – Retired, Community Supporter

Anne E. Harcus, Secretary – President, Stony Point Communications

Brian A. Hare, CPA, Treasurer – Principal, Hare CPAs + Business Advisors

Mary Hays – Vice-President, Bank of Ann Arbor

Dr. Veronica Wilkerson Johnson, Vice-President – University of Michigan Government Relations

Roger Mendel – Director, Northland Library Cooperative

Kristen E. Pearless – Marketing and Communications Consultant

Randy Riley – State Librarian, Library of Michigan (non-voting)

Edward Surovell – Chairman, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services